Comfort

Comfort Zone

Comfort Zone

What are you more comfortable with — routine and planning, or laissez-faire spontaneity? 

Heyyy sorry I’ve been MIA for so long. Just got wrapped up in my own things and had some complications with a filling I did not long ago till now I still have a swollen upper lip from some infection or something.

Anyways, back to the topic. I am more comfortable when there is a routine but that doesn’t mean I am not comfortable with spontaneity. I am comfortable with both. Personally, I kind of need a routine so that I’ll be more discplined and do the work I’m supposed to. Like this blog, ideally I should update like at least 3 times a week or at least that was what i told myself before creating this blog. But as you all can see, I am not doing that. I am not even updating it once every week. Seriously need to have a routine to be extra productive. But I hate having to plan my activities haha so I am contridicting myself but that’s me and I ain’t changing unless Prince Charming came along and decided to stay in my life hahaha

Though routine makes me more productive, I can’t be bound to a place for long. I’ll get really restless and yet exercise isn’t something for me haha very bad asthma even at this age. So no vigrous exercise for me…

That’s all now guys the pain medications I’ve gotten from the doc makes me drowsy so yea haha byeeee. Love ya:)

J

Leave a Reply

